Mohawk Valley Blues Society Officers


Contact any of our officers by email. Simply click on their name to see their email address. 


Chairman: Bernie Clarke  

Vice Chairman: Mark Sisti

Treasurer: Brian Molinaro

Scribe: Zen Reinhardt


Members At Large:

Marc Bernstein

Tom Townsley

Seth Rochford

Jeff Parker

Sandy Hoerle

Aaron Scott

Joe Trisolino


©2018 Mohawk Valley Blues Society 
The Mohawk Valley Blues Society is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization.  

"Mohawk Valley Blues Society, hereinafter also referred to as the society, shall operate as a not for profit corporation organized exclusively for charitable, educational, religious, or scientific purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Service Code, for the following purposes:

1) To bring the love of blues to our region by providing live entertainment to the Mohawk Valley area.

2) To offer blues artists another outlet in which to carry on the tradition and art of the blues.

3) To increase awareness of and educate people from all walks of life to have an appreciation for the blues."