MVBS Board Expands

  Thursday, April 19th, 2012 - 2:17 pm

The MVBS board of directors, after a vote to amend the by-laws, and consulting with the society's members, has expanded to eleven. The board consists of the following members in their respective titles: Chairman: Brian Mulkerne Co-Chairman: Tom Townsley Treasurer: Brian Molinaro Secretary: Patti Divens Member At Large #1: Bill Divens Member At Large #2: Seth Rochford Member At Large #3: George Deveny Member At Large #4: Harris Samuels Member At Large #5: Sandra Hoerle Member At Large #6: Bernie Clarke Member At Large #7: Gary Cioch 

©2019 Mohawk Valley Blues Society 
The Mohawk Valley Blues Society is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization. 

Proudly created with