Contact any of our officers by email. Simply click on their name to see their email address. 


 Chairman: Mark Sisti

Vice Chairman: Bernie Clarke

Treasurer: Colleen Jackson

Scribe: Zen Reinhardt



Members At Large:

Marc Bernstein

Sandy Hoerle

Joe Trisolino

Bill Pickles

Tony Adamo

Sandi Gentile

Doug Roach

Mohawk Valley Blues Society Officers

©2019 Mohawk Valley Blues Society 
The Mohawk Valley Blues Society is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization. 

Proudly created with